2017-2018 School Year Board Meeting Minutes

July 17, 2017 Regular Meeting
Agenda
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
Minutes
WATCH MEETING


Monday, July 31, 2017 - Special Meeting
Agenda
Attachments
Minutes


Monday, August 7, 2017 - Board Retreat
Agenda
Minutes
WATCH MEETING 

Monday, August 21, 2017 - Regular Session
Agenda
Minutes
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments

WATCH MEETING

Monday, September 18, 2017 - Regular Session
Agenda
Minutes
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
WATCH MEETING

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Regular Session
Agenda 
Minutes
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
WATCH MEETING

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Regular Session
Agenda
Minutes
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
Uniform Memorandum of Agreement
WATCH MEETING

Monday, December 18, 2017 - Regular Session
Agenda
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
WATCH MEETING

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Reorganization
Agenda

WATCH MEETING

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Rescheduled for January 29, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Regular Session
Agenda
Minutes
Board Office Attachments
Travel & Workshop Approvals
Personnel Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
WATCH MEETING Part 1
WATCH MEETING Part 2


Monday, January 29, 2018 - Board Workshop
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, February 26, 2018 - Regular Session
Agenda
Minutes
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
WATCH MEETING

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Regular Session
Agenda
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments
WATCH MEETING

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Public Hearing on Budget & Regular Session
Agenda
Board Office Attachments
Superintendent's Office Attachments


Monday, May 14, 2018 - Regular Session

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Regular Session